Sex Simulator


加入行列

多人游戏和现场社区功能


Html5兼容性

我们的游戏可以在任何设备上播放


点击并播放

即时免费游戏,没有承诺

旋律色情游戏:基于浏览器的Xxx性爱游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

旋律色情游戏:一个全新的体验

打招呼的最新成年人的游戏项目在块! 自2016年7月以来,我们一直在研究Melody色情游戏,我们终于准备把它放在互联网上让每个人都可以享受! 我代表团队中的每个人,感谢您停下来,我希望您在Melody Porn Game享受您的时间。 这对整个剧组来说是一个热爱的劳动,我们真诚地相信这可能是现在可用的终极性爱游戏。, 有这么多的谈论,我们很高兴终于有它准备出货-再加上你尝试一下完全免费的! 相信我们,当我们说这个项目将以你从未想过的方式触摸你时:不仅是性模拟引擎惊人的,而且我们的故事情节非常适合启动! 作为这个标题的骄傲所有者,从玩家那里得到反馈是令人难以置信的,我们希望在玩了几个小时之后,你可以对Melody Porn Game发表一两句话。 带上自己的朋友:事情即将变得非常疯狂在这里为您服务!

自适应CPU/GPU功能

当我们设计我们的游戏时,确保每个人都有能力访问和享受它是非常重要的。 这就是为什么我们开发了Unity引擎的修改版本,使我们能够在您通过Melody色情游戏玩时扩展资产数量以及资产质量。 对于那些在半现代Pc上的人来说,您将获得完整的体验,而在旧机器以及移动设备上的人(是的,如果你愿意,你可以在手机上玩!)将得到一个稍微修改的版本,以确保它顺利运行。, 我们对这项技术的结果感到非常自豪,至于我们目前的测试,只有大约20%的玩家实际上看到图形上的任何差异。 尽管如此,我们希望确保他们能够与坐在最新Ryzen CPU和3000系列显卡上的所有人一起享受Melody色情游戏的美好时光! 请注意,这个自适应功能实际上可以在设置中完全关闭-只是被警告,如果你没有凭据来处理味精,你的帧速率可能会受到影响!

云存储色情游戏

你在Melody Porn Game上做的一切都完全存储在云中。 您将通过浏览器播放,保存进度并获得成就,而无需将任何内容下载到本地计算机。 虽然这确实需要一个永远在线的互联网连接,但我们认为这是最好的,只是因为人们很少想在他们的Pc和移动设备上存储与成人娱乐相关的任何东西–特别是色情游戏。 这也意味着你不太可能失去进度,因为你忘了保存,不记得文件的位置等。, 我们的云功能是令人难以置信的先进,并会监控您的选择,这样你就不会进步,没有它被保存。 请注意,您还可以在整个游戏体验中自定义保存点,您可能会不时使用-这是因为您的选择真的对Melody色情游戏中发生的事情产生深远的影响!

丰富的基于选择的游戏

当你在Melody色情游戏中做出决定时,它实际上很重要。 我们这是什么意思? 那么,你的可用Npc进行交互,可选位置等等都与你的进度和选择有关。 不时,你会说,做的事情,要么完全从你的游戏中删除一个字符或添加新的。 每个选择都可以影响主要行动,我们认为考虑重播旋律色情游戏以获得完整的体验总是明智的。, 您也可以选择在重要时刻保存点,然后在稍后阶段回来的替代故事情节。 我们不确定现在有多少个人结局可用,但至少是30! 有些不同一点,而其他人则完全疯了。 它是由你来制定出哪些是哪些,并决定你想走什么路径。 感谢我们的优秀写作团队,在Melody Porn Game中探索所有不同的Npc并与他们交谈实际上是一种乐趣。 我们有超过135个活跃的角色,你可以参与,几乎所有的人都能够被性交。, 多甜蜜啊 这是想要绕过并尝试新体验的角质帅哥的色情游戏!

全字符定制

你必须创建和自定义自己的性格与你的外观和行为的选择数量庞大的能力。 旋律色情游戏有一个相对独特的个性定制工具,这将影响您可用的对话框选项,过场动画的选择等。 例如,有一个大胆的重点树会给你承担更多风险的能力-无论是好还是坏! 我们也有一个伟大的社区mod团队,其中包括工具,以便您可以编辑您遇到的所有Npc。, 地狱,你甚至可以使用导入功能将它们变成色情明星或其他在官方论坛上分享的酷角色! Melody Porn Game也有一个活跃的不和谐服务器,如果你想与其他角质玩家交谈,你会想看看。 我们已经采取了额外的步骤,以确保您在这里感到舒适和快乐-只是不要把它视为理所当然,并在玩Melody色情游戏时准备好一些精力充沛的性行为。

那么,你还等什么呢? 现在创建您的免费帐户,并尝试我们全新的色情游戏。 你不能出错!

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Join The Ranks

Multiplayer games and on-site community features


Html5 Compatibility

Our games can be played on any device


Click And Play

Instant free gaming with no commitment

Melody Porn Game: Browser-Based Xxx Sex Game

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Melody Porn Game: An All-New Experience

Say hello to the newest adult gaming project on the block! We've been working on Melody Porn Game since July of 2016 and we're finally ready to put it on the Internet for everyone to enjoy! On behalf of everyone here at the team, I'd like to thank you for stopping by and I hope that you enjoy your time here at Melody Porn Game. This has been a labor of love for the entirety of the crew and we genuinely believe that this might be the ultimate sex game available right now. There's so much to talk about and we're so excited to finally have it ready to ship – plus you get to try it out completely free of charge! Believe us when we say that this project is going to touch you in ways you never thought possible: not only is the sex simulation engine amazing, but our storyline is great to boot! As proud owners of this title, it's incredible to get feedback from players and we hope that you've got a thing or two to say about Melody Porn Game after you play it for a few hours. Strap yourself in friend: things are about to get pretty crazy here for you!

Adaptive CPU/GPU features

When we designed our game, it was important to make sure that everyone had the ability to access and enjoy it. That's why we worked on a modified edition of the Unity engine that allows us to scale the number of assets – as well as the quality of assets – while you're playing through Melody Porn Game. For those of you on semi-modern PCs, you'll get the full experience, whereas folks on older machines, as well as mobile devices (yes, you can play on your phone if you want!) will get a slightly modified version to ensure that it runs smoothly. We're really proud of the outcome of this technology and as for our current testing, only around 20% of players actually see any differences in graphics at all. Still, we want to ensure that they're able to have a great time enjoying Melody Porn Game alongside all the people sitting on the latest Ryzen CPU and 3000 series graphics card! Note that this adaptive feature can actually be turned off completely in the settings – just be warned that your frame rate will likely suffer as a result if you don't have the credentials to deal with MSG!

A cloud storage porn game

Everything that you do here on Melody Porn Game is completely stored on the cloud. You'll play through your browser, save your progress and earn achievements all without having to download anything to your local computer. While this does require an always-on Internet connection, we think it's for the best, simply because folks rarely want to store anything related to adult entertainment – especially porn games – on their PCs and mobile devices. It also means that you're less likely to lose progress because you forgot to save, can't remember the file's location and so on. Our cloud features are incredibly advanced and will monitor your choices so that you never progress without it being saved. Note that you can also make custom save points throughout the gaming experience that you'll probably want to utilize from time to time – that's because your choices really have a profound influence on what happens in Melody Porn Game!

Rich choice-based gaming

When you make a decision in Melody Porn Game, it actually matters. What do we mean by this? Well, your available NPCs to interact with, optional locations and so on are all tied to your progress and choices. From time to time, you'll say and do things that either completely remove a character from your game or add new ones in. Each choice can influence major actions and we think that it's always wise to think about replaying Melody Porn Game in order to get the full experience. You can also opt to make save points at important moments and then come back for the alternative storyline at a later stage. We're unsure exactly how many individual endings are available now, but it's at least 30! Some differ a little, whereas others are completely crazy. It's up to you to work out which ones are which and decide what path you want to go down. Thanks to our stellar writing team, it's actually a joy to explore all of the different NPCs in Melody Porn Game and talk to them. We have just over 135 active characters you can engage with and almost all of them are able to be fucked. How sweet is that? This is the porn game of choice for horny dudes that want to get around and try out new experiences!

Full character customization

You'll have the ability to create and customize your own character with a huge number of choices in how you look and act. Melody Porn Game has a relatively unique personality customization tool which will affect your available dialog options, choices in cutscenes and so on. For instance, having a daring-focused tree will give you the ability to take more risk – for better or for worse! We also have a great community mod team that have included tools so that you can edit all of the NPCs you come across. Hell, you can even use an import feature to turn them into pornstars or other cool characters that have been shared on the official forums! Melody Porn Game also has an active Discord server that you'll want to check out if you feel like talking shop with other horny gamers. We've gone that extra step to ensure you feel comfortable and happy while here – just don't take it for granted and be ready for some lusty, sexual action when playing Melody Porn Game.

So what are you waiting for? Create your free account right now and try out our all-new porn game. You can't go wrong!

Play For Free Now